Cart 0

Market Locations & Stockists

 

September 2018
Sunday 16th September - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 30th September - Murgon Rail Trail Festival & Marathon (8:30am - 2pm)

October 2018
Sunday 7th October - Fernvale Country Markets
Saturday 13th October - Toogoolawah Railway Markets
Sunday 14th October - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 28th October - Fernvale Country Markets

November 2018
Sunday 4th November - Fernvale Country Markets
Saturday 10th November - Toogoolawah Railway Markets
Sunday 11th November - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 18th November - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 25th November - Fernvale Country Markets

December 2018
Saturday 8th December - Toogoolawah Railway Markets
Sunday 9th December - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 16th December - Fernvale Country Markets
Sunday 23rd December - Fernvale Country Markets

 

Shop Locations:

You can find our stock in the following stores:

 

Maidenwell Trading Post - 3-5 Pool Street, Maidenwell QLD

https://www.facebook.com/The-Maidenwell-Trading-Post-277674049250948/   

 

Would you like to stock our products in your store, or have a custom line created?  email us at madscents@live.com.au for an Expression of Interest or wholesale enquiry.